I Keep On Making A Way For Me .

I think I’m too ahead of my time . Everything I touch gets left behind. Maybe it’s just nature or a illusion of my mind. I been going directly against my design. Off the grid and going the way I will be defined. Following a grey thin line of what may could be the answer to now or later. Meanwhile I will not waiver from my intensive mental labor . I still owe myself a favor. Yes I do . To put love back where it belongs. This is my journey to the past to examine and ask what really went wrong ? Too much love , too much hope , or the pressure of great expectations. I must move with my frustration as energy and not weight. Yes I am late with understanding you and your love . But love is always ahead and it wait to greet you often during the worst of times . To my falt I seek for you to find . Not your body but your soul to combine . The body to body, the mind to matter, and the soul to a ladder . I am hopeful that all will be better. As I keep on making a way for me to complete what I started. And to finish where I departed . You my falt will be my only target.

About coinavore

I am difficult. I am creative. I am energy from a hope.. I am the best hidden book you'll find unless you find the hidden books of truth .
This entry was posted in Art, Critical Thinking, Houston, Inspirational, Library, Life, Love, Note, Patrick, Poem Poet, Poetry, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to I Keep On Making A Way For Me .

Leave a comment